1. Help Docs
  2. User Management

How to - Revoke Access to Gatekeeper

Please read the How to - User Management article for background and instructions on how to access User Management within Gatekeeper.

To revoke a User's access from Gatekeeper, simply do the following:

  1. Open the Edit User page of the user in question.
  2. Scroll down to the bottom of the page where the 'Revoke' function is located.
  3. Click the checkbox
  4. Click the 'Save' button
Mar-31-2020 16-38-53

Note.
Any Users who are Help Desk Users also need to have their Help Desk messages re-assigned prior to revoking access.